St Mary's Church of England Primary School Governing Board member 1st November 2024 – date

Category	Name	Start date of Office	End date of Office	Committee and responsibility
Chair of Governors Foundation Governor	Theresa Worrall	12 th May 2023	11 th May 2027	Chair of Governors Chair of Resources Committee Safeguarding Governor Worship Governor Link with Y3
Vice Chair of Governors	Antoinette Woodhead	1 st December 2024	30 th November 2028	Standards Committee member Link with Y5 Health & Safety Governor
Head teacher	Rachel Tainsh	9 th September 2014		Chair of Standards committee Resources Committee member Standards Committee member
Parent Governor	Vicki Pitts	9 th October 2023	8 th October 2027	Resources Committee member Link with Y2
Staff Governor	Natalie Whittall	22 nd September 2022	21st September 2026	Standards Committee member Health & Safety Link
Foundation Governor	Matthew Finch	3 rd November 2021	2 nd November 2025	Chair of Standards Committee Computing Governor RE Governor
Foundation Governor	Julie Curtis	4 th October 2022	3 rd October 2026	Standards Committee member Well Being & Mental Health EYFS Link
Foundation Governor	Liana Johnson	26 th November 2023	25 th November 2027	Resources Committee member Standards Committee member LAC Governor Link with Y6
Parent Governor	Anna Hurst	20 th March 2024	19 th March 2028	Standards Committee member Pupil Premium Governor LAC Link Link with Y1
Ex-officio	Simon Skidmore	1 st July 2024	30 th June 2028	SEND Governor Worship Governor Link with Y4

St Mary's Church of England Primary School Governing Board member 1st November 2024 – date

Associate Members	Anthea Jackson	1 st October 2022	30 th September 2026	Resources Committee member Standards Committee member
	Nathan Davies	6 th November 2023	5 th November 2027	Resources Committee member Standards Committee member