​​​​​​​​​​St Mary's Primary School Runcorn​Home Learning

green-star-icon (1).pngHome Learning 23/3 - 3/4 .pdf​​​​​​​​

green-star-icon (1).pnghttps​/stories.audible.com/start-listen​​

green-star-icon (1).pngFilm Quiz.pptx

green-star-icon (1).pngICT - Home Lear​ning​

green-star-icon (1).pngW​elcome t​o the 30 day Lego challenge.pdf

green-star-icon (1).pngMu​si​c

green-star-icon (1).pngR​​E

green-star-icon (1).pngScien​ce

green-star-icon (1).pngHoly Week

green-star-icon (1).pngWellbeing check in

green-star-icon (1).pngGeography

green-star-icon (1).pngArt Home​ Learning

 

The DFE have put together this list for all schools, please use these links to supplement the work set by St Marys

https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/coronavirus-covid-19-online-education-resources/coronavirus-covid-19-list-of-online-education-resources-for-home-education


St Mary's Primary School Runcorn School Email contacts​

 

simon.owen@st-marys.halton.sch.uk

 Ian.Hilton@st-marys.halton.sch.uk

Jackie.Perry@st-marys.halton.sch.uk

Stephanie.Moss@st-marys.halton.sch.uk

Jemma.Brearley@St-Marys.Halton.sch.uk

Elizabeth.lamb@St-Marys.Halton.sch.uk

Alison.Macauley@st-marys.halton.sch.uk

Natalie.Whittall@st-marys.halton.sch.uk  

Sara.Haslam@St-Marys.Halton.sch.uk

sarah.wilks@st-marys.halton.sch.uk

DeputyHead.StMarys@halton.gov.uk

julie.curtis@st-marys.halton.sch.uk

Lyndsey.Charnley@st-marys.halton.sch.uk  

 

                           

 

                              

 

                              




 FooterStMary's.PNG

​​